Amy’s Toaster Pops

Exciting stuff for vegan junk food enthusiasts. I’ve been waiting almost 25 years to eat Pop Tarts, but the real ones have whey or gelatin in them, and the ones at natural food stores have always contained dairy or honey.

But no more. Amy’s has just released, “Toaster Pops,” and the apple and strawberry flavors are both vegan. They even say vegan in the ingredients panel.

Uploaded by: veganbackpacker

Newsletter Signup

Our newsletter is sent out irregularly and infrequently, because we only want to hit your inbox when we’ve got something compelling to share.